3D Creations: Working on a Mini-Gun

I’m back, sorry for the long inactive period, I’ve been quite busy. I want to show you what I’m currently working on: a mini-gun!

Rendering_Mini-Gun_1

Rendering_Mini-Gun_2 Rendering_Mini-Gun_3

As you can see, there’s a lot of the back missing. This is a work in progress of course, later I’ll add some textures and make everything look better. For you gun experts out there, I don’t know anything about guns, I just wanted to do something creative, not something that could actually work.

Leave a comment

